The Warfield Bride

Bronwyn Williams

Pages: 275
Published: 2018
Genre: Fiction
ISBN: 978-1-59715-178-8

Cape Hatteras Chronicles is a series of historical fiction books focusing on the Outer Banks of North Carolina and the surrounding mainland. Each book has been published previously. These novels are now being brought together as a freshly redesigned collection to offer the contemporary reader a glimpse of life on the North Carolina coast in days gone by.